Calendar

Calendar Displays

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Popsicles, Watermelon, and You!
-
Bissonnet Campus Backfield
Thu, Aug 15
High School Parent Orientation
-
Museum District Campus
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Elementary and Middle School Before- & After-Care begins
Bissonnet Campus and Museum District Campus
All Elementary, Middle School, and High School students begin
-
Bissonnet Campus and Museum District Campus
Fri, Aug 23
Primary walk through
-
Bissonnet Campus
Young Children's Community walk through
-
Bissonnet Campus
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Community Coffee
-
Bissonnet Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Parent Workshops
  • Holidays and Closings