Calendar

Calendar Displays

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Monthly Calendar

PDF file: 2020-2021 Family Calendar

Year-at-a-Glance

PDF file: 2020-2021 Post Oak Academic Calendar
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
POPA Volunteer Day
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Living Montessori
Online
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Individual Picture Day (BC)
Bissonnet Campus
Wed, Nov 18
Individual Picture Day (BC)
Bissonnet Campus
Montessori Talks
Online
Intro to Elementary
Online
Thu, Nov 19
Individual Picture Day (MDC)
-
Museum District Campus
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Parenting Support
  • Post Oak Presents
  • Holidays and Closings