Calendar

Calendar Displays

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Storytime with Cory
-
Bissonnet Campus
Fri, Oct 4
POPA Parent Work Day
-
Bissonnet Campus
MDC Coffeehouse
Museum District Campus
Sat, Oct 5
High School Fall Fling: Glow
-
Post Oak Gym: 4600 Bissonnet St.
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Individual Pictures (BC)
-
Bissonnet Campus
Tue, Oct 8
Individual Pictures (BC)
-
Bissonnet Campus
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Introduction to Elementary
-
Bissonnet Campus
Reading between the Wines POSTPONED: 10/16/2019
-
Museum District Campus
Fri, Oct 11
Individual Pictures (BC)
-
Bissonnet Campus
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Reading between the Wines
-
Museum District Campus
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Parent Workshops
  • Holidays and Closings