Search   

School Calendar


Welcome to The Post Oak School's online calendar.

The interactive calendar below defaults to a week-by-week view of all school events, but you can easily change that.

2018 Orientation Schedule

Academic Calendar
2019–2020


A highlighted blue box on the calendar grid indicates one or more events for that day. Click on any day of the month to see what's scheduled then. Click under "View By" to see all events by day, week, month, or for year.

You can navigate directly to a specific month or year by choosing from the drop-down menus below the "View By" box. Click the "Search" button at the bottom to update your calendar view.

Turn on or off various calendar categories using the checkboxes in the list, then click on the "Search" button to update the screen.

We supplement our calendar information with the Calendar of Observances from the Anti-Defamation League.

Our website also offers single-purpose calendars for Bearkats athletics and the admission process, and a page offering reservations for parent-teacher conferences.

 

2018–2019 Post Oak
School Calendar


 

 

List of Events for January
iCal Download
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
New Year's Day 01/01/2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Teacher In-service- School Closed 01/07/2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
HS J-Term begins 01/08/2019
Spring ASEP begins 01/08/2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
POPA Coffee/Work Day 01/09/2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Alumni Voices 01/10/2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Application deadline for new students 01/11/2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
YCC through Elementary Admission Open House 01/15/2019
Intro to Redirecting Children's Behavior 01/15/2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Coffee w/ Elementary Director 01/16/2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
MLK Jr. Day-School Closed 01/21/2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Parenting the Love & Logic Way 01/24/2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
HS J-Term ends 01/25/2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
HS second semester begins 01/28/2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Redirecting Children's Behavior 01/29/2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Storytime with Cory 01/30/2019
<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
View By
Day Week Month Year
Calendar Categories
Admission
All-School
Bearkats Athletics
Elementary
High School
Holidays
Important Dates
Middle School
Parent Education
Primary
Public Events
Young Children's Community
Check All | UnCheck All