Search   

School Calendar


Welcome to The Post Oak School's online calendar.

The interactive calendar below defaults to a week-by-week view of all school events, but you can easily change that.

2018 Orientation Schedule

Academic Calendar
2019–2020


A highlighted blue box on the calendar grid indicates one or more events for that day. Click on any day of the month to see what's scheduled then. Click under "View By" to see all events by day, week, month, or for year.

You can navigate directly to a specific month or year by choosing from the drop-down menus below the "View By" box. Click the "Search" button at the bottom to update your calendar view.

Turn on or off various calendar categories using the checkboxes in the list, then click on the "Search" button to update the screen.

We supplement our calendar information with the Calendar of Observances from the Anti-Defamation League.

Our website also offers single-purpose calendars for Bearkats athletics and the admission process, and a page offering reservations for parent-teacher conferences.

 

2018–2019 Post Oak
School Calendar


 

 

List of Events for December
iCal Download
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hanukkah begins at sundown 12/02/2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Picture retakes, Museum District Campus 12/05/2018
POPA Coffee/Work Day 12/05/2018
MS & HS parent ed: Pathways to Independence 12/05/2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
YCC transition to Primary meeting 12/06/2018
HS Upper Level Info Event 12/06/2018
High School Admission Open House 12/06/2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Primary Q&A Coffee 12/11/2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Elementary Q&A Coffee 12/12/2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
New YCC Parent Gathering 12/13/2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fall ASEP ends 12/14/2018
Upper Elementary Spelling Bee (rescheduled) 12/14/2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Winter Solstice 12/21/2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Early dismissal for all students 12/21/2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Christmas 12/25/2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Kwanzaa begins 12/26/2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break-School Closed 12/21/2018
New Year's Eve 12/31/2018
<< December 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
View By
Day Week Month Year
Calendar Categories
Admission
All-School
Bearkats Athletics
Elementary
High School
Holidays
Important Dates
Middle School
Parent Education
Primary
Public Events
Young Children's Community
Check All | UnCheck All